2016 Featured Events

Featured

 

Logo_2015Website2016 Cro Run 5K & 1 Mile Run/Walk
Saturday April 23, 2016
2016 CRO Overall
Female AG
Male AG

2016 RunPuritas logo_FINAL2015 Run Puritas
5K & 1 Mile

Saturday April 30
5K Overall
1 Mile Overall

c97.jpgPass the Torch 5K/1K
Old Brooklyn
Saturday, May 14 2016
Registration is open!
c97.jpgRock the Blocks 5K
Larchmere Neighborhood
Sunday, May 29
Registration open soon!

SJB_LOGO_FINAL-002SJB Run with Me 5K
Saturday, June 4
Registration is open!
run for the arts logo 2015St. Mark Run for the Arts
Saturday, June 4 
Registration is open!
Fat Little Buddies logoFat Little 5K
& 1 Mile Fun Run
Saturday, June 11
Registration is open!
Alternate Peace logoRocky River
Run for a Cause 5K
& 1 Mile Fun Run
Sunday, June 12
Registration is open!
swpzoo
Running with a Mission

presented by Sherwin-Williams
 

Saturday June 18, 2016

Registration is open!
PEACE XC Series Logo 5Peace XC Series
Wednesday, June 29
Registration is open!
Sign up for the series!

Meltdown Logo 2015 HR

Lakewood Summer Meltdown
Saturday July 9
Registration is open!

PEACE XC Series Logo 5Peace XC Series
Wednesday, July 20
Carlisle Equestrian Center
Registration is open!
Sign up for the series!
WRC_lettermark-300x145Run, Jane, Run
Our 30th year!
Sunday, August 7th
Edgewater Park
2016 RFR Logo JPG4th Annual Run for Recovery
Metroparks Zoo
Saturday, August 20
Registration is open!
 peace xc series logo 3

Peace XC Series
Santarelli Memorial
5K XC Race At Lorain CCC
Sunday, August 14th

Soza-Fitness-Video-Pic2-300x164Soza Strong HIT & Run
(High Intensity Training)
Sunday September 11
Registration is open!
2015 Logo Crop5th Annual Robby’s Voice
Sunday, September 18
Registration open soon!
2015_Stroll-Roll_Logo_editStroll & Roll 5k
Saturday, September 24
West Park, Cleveland
Registration open soon!
c5St. Adalbert 5K
& 1 Mile Fun Run
Saturday October 15
Berea, Ohio
Registration open soon!
Lakewood Women's Club LogoGreat Pumpkin 5K 
& 1 Mile Fun Run
Lakewood Park
Saturday, October 30

5K Logo 2015St. Luke Pilgrim Run
& Michalko Mile
Satuday, November 12
Registration open soon!

Jig&Jog2016-15th Annual Irish Jig & Jog
Hosted by West Park Station
March 19, 2016
2016 Overall
Female AG
Male AG
OLA logoOLA PTU Shamrock Run
March 13, 2016
OLA 5K Overall
OLA 5K Male AG
OLA 5K Female AG
Print Friendly